Company Directory


Sid Khera
CEO
sid@aspectlighting.com
562-260-6761

Javier Castellanos
Marketing | Account Executive
javier@aspectlighting.com
714-745-4928

Larry Doerr
Account Executive
larry@aspectlighting.com
562-445-2153

Robert Velazquez
Account Executive
robert@aspectlighting.com
562-686-1095

Nick Saiki 
Account Executive
nick@aspectlighting.com
310-291-1179

Julio Pedraza
Operations Manager
julio@aspectlighting.com
562-841-4833

Gurkan Nadir
Office Administration
office@aspectlighting.com
714-395-4775

 

Corporate Office

Aspect Lighting
10711 Fulton Wells Ave
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

562-260-6761


Contact Us

Name *
Name