Company Directory


Sid Khera
CEO
sid@aspectlighting.com
562-260-6761

Larry Doerr
Account Executive
larry@aspectlighting.com
562-445-2153
 

Nate Murphy
Account Executive
nate@aspectlighting.com
805-404-9000


Robert Velazquez
Account Executive
robert@aspectlighting.com
562-686-1095
 

Javier Castellanos
Marketing | Account Executive
javier@aspectlighting.com


Julio Pedraza
Operations Manager
julio@aspectlighting.com
562-841-4833

Gurkan Nadir
Office Administration
office@aspectlighting.com
714-395-4775

 

 

Corporate Office

*Please note we have a NEW address

Aspect Lighting
7142 Slauson Ave
Commerce CA 90040

562-260-6761


Contact Us

Name *
Name